A Tribute to AC-DC - Hell bells


01.Live Wire
02.Riff Raff
03.Hell's Bell's
04 Let Me Put My Love Into You
05 Thunderstruck
06 Highway To Hell
07 If You Want Blood (You Got It)
08 Rock & Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
09 Back In Black


01 Down Payment Blues
02 The Jack
03 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
04 Guitar Solo
05 Band Intros
06 Band Intros
07 Shoot To Thrill
08 Dirty Deed's (Done Dirt Cheap)
09 You Shook Me All Night Long
10 Let There Be Rock