The Acoustic Tribute to AC-DC - If You Want Strum You've Got It

01. Whole Lotta Rosie
02. If You Want Blood, You've Got It
03. You Shook Me All Night Long
04. Highway To Hell
05. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
06. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Want To Rock 'N Roll)
07. Big Balls
08. Back In Black
09. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
10. T.N.T
11. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)