ReinXeed - Swedish Hitz Goes Metal

01. Mamma Mia (Abba Cover)
02. The Look (Roxette Cover)
03. Lay All Your Love On Me (Abba Cover)
04. The Sign (Ace Of Base Cover)
05. Summer Night (Abba Cover)
06. Sleeping In My Car (Roxette Cover)
07. Super Trouper (Abba Cover)
08. Money Money Money (Abba Cover)
09. Beautiful Life (Ace Of Base Cover)
10. Intermezzo no1 (Abba Cover)
11. The winner Takes It All (Abba Cover)
12. All That She Wants (Ace Of Base Cover)
13. Joyride (Roxette Cover)
14. Listen To Your Heart (Roxette Cover)